Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: SFX always on?

  1. #1
    Junior Member emptychatrooms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    UK
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    7

    SFX always on?

    Since the latest update I've noticed it's impossible to turn off the sound effects. Moved the slider doesn't seem to make a difference. Music slider is still working though which is odd.
    Empty-5861
    Champion: Clansman Eddie

  2. #2
    Junior Member generationswine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    NY
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    19
    i'm having the same problem, SFX always on music turns off.
    Champ: edward the great.
    Spade-1277

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    St Pete Florida
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    39
    Im in the same boat. Kind of stinks when you want to listen to anything else while playing the game.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    491
    Devs really don't care about us, it was noticed the same date the update was released and of course they have done nothing about it.

  5. #5
    Senior Member T-Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    829
    Quote Originally Posted by R1ck View Post
    Devs really don't care about us, it was noticed the same date the update was released and of course they have done nothing about it.
    Yes, this is just ridicules they didn't fix this within hours of reporting it.

  6. #6
    Administrator Leviathan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    305
    Quote Originally Posted by R1ck View Post
    Devs really don't care about us, it was noticed the same date the update was released and of course they have done nothing about it.
    Hi R1ck,

    I can absolutely assure you that the team is aware of this issue and are working on a fix. Unfortunately not all our solutions can be delivered via a server hotfix. This one in particular requires a new client (something you'll have to download from the App/Google Play Store), which can take a little more time. We're hoping to have it solved for our next big update. Thanks for your patience in the meantime.
    Last edited by Leviathan; 06-13-2018 at 11:31 PM. Reason: Edited to include quote...

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    491
    Quote Originally Posted by Leviathan View Post
    Hi R1ck,

    I can absolutely assure you that the team is aware of this issue and are working on a fix. Unfortunately not all our solutions can be delivered via a server hotfix. This one in particular requires a new client (something you'll have to download from the App/Google Play Store), which can take a little more time. We're hoping to have it solved for our next big update. Thanks for your patience in the meantime.
    Thanks Leviathan for your answer, but got to understand that it is on of the most annoying bugs.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •