Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    OS
    Android

Exclamation Project The prisoner

Hi guys, this is a little project I've been doing for a couple of months. I'm Carlos Ubajoa a huge fan of Iron maiden and I've loved turn based RPG's since I was a kid (being Final fantasy VI my favorite). So when I found this game my head explode and began to play it at last year's july. In december I got myself into the arena beta test due to I love PVP in all kinds of games and I'm a little bit competitive, but my surprise was that almost the only way to be on top was to have a prisoner also called "The gimp" (which I really don't know why, I must have missed something xD). Back then he was extremly OP especially when you lose the coin toss. I set up a couple of teams to face him and I was kind of succesful, that got me into the top 25 all weeks, but never in top 10 or higher where the mighty prisoner used to reign. So instead of whining for not own one I told myself I have to get one. But how? the only way to farm him was gunner/assassin rare souls and I started to gather one after one. One for the top 25 prize, almost 2 every 3 days (My troopers are really reliable, thank you for that) and one or another from secret locations, there's no other way to get them. We have received a couple of updates which took his amazing powers and the truth is that right now I don't see a spot for him in any of my set ups, but what the hell I've been waiting so long that I really want him.

I've gathered 96 G/A rare souls until today and due to the sacrificial event ending tomorrow I decided to open them all and the result is:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2LUiLmYFqHA

Edit: After a couple of months keeping farming G/A rare souls I've gathered 74 and the anniversary event came out with 2x chances of getting 4* and 5*, so I decided to open them all and new result is:

I'm so happy!!!! finally he is in my team
    Last edited by Ubajoa; 07-03-2017 at 07:39 AM.
    Carlos

OS
    iOS