Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    OS
    Android

What people like best for champion?

Hi all,

Sorry for maybe a dumb question since I'm pretty new to this game. I have a max Child of the Damned set as champion but my troopers don't seem to play it everyday, is that because people like Eddies as champion more than allys or only because I need to find better troopers?
    Bobby2613-8511 / Order of Eld

Current champion: Gambler Eddie

I play all my troopers everyday. Champion Eddie prefered

OS
    Android
    if your troopers don't play your champion constantly, they are mofos, so search for better ones here on the forums :-) . that said, eddies are always better imo because they are easier to use for autofarming. i hate it to use noneddie troopers and i know some guys who even kick noneddies but i'm not that hardcore...

don't be a mofo and join the mofos.

if you are interested in joining one of the top 5 clans in lotb, contact me and we can start the negotiation. we are full atm but we can put you on the mofo list if you like.

OS
    Android
    I don't mind to use noneddie's as long they're not single target buggers.
    However my own Eddie + my 1 ally can clear GoD or similar map without 3rd toon pretty quick, but sometimes single targeted toon (from trooper list) slows autofarming, I don't care, but someone else might.
    Nice option would be to finally have the possibility to send messages to troopers and ask them to change very weak toon for any Eddie etc.
    Daily player ...

Current champion - Iron Maiden Eddie

OS
    iOS
    Quote Originally Posted by Kris-0707 View Post
    Nice option would be to finally have the possibility to send messages to troopers (...)
    YES!... it's one of the things that'd make the game much better.
    DickinsonMan-7678

OS
    Android
    Quote Originally Posted by Kris-0707 View Post
    I don't mind to use noneddie's as long they're not single target buggers.