PDA

View Full Version : Looking for suggestion for all LILITH talismans build

tmc001
04-16-2018, 11:07 AM
Hey guys, I am pretty new in this game. Please share some idea of the talismans building for all 5 LILITH, for PVP purpose.

Reeb99
04-17-2018, 07:29 AM
Echo / Advantage seems to be popular on the red one.

The blue one is ok with the set that gives ghost, but sometimes she will kill herself with extra turns. There's a ton of permadeath in arena. I thought about running Speed of Light Eddie with her to increase the ghost turns, but I don't have the spare skill shards to spend on SoL Eddie. She has kind of low life for a blocker, so I'm not sure what else to run on her.

90mphyorker
04-17-2018, 10:35 AM
Immunity and Life with 2 Greens of your choice is a safe way to go with the Gunner.

Stormseye
04-17-2018, 12:43 PM
Lots of people run Echo on Red but I prefer Strike. Since if you have echo on attack it never fires more than once for me though with the AI boost it fires 3 times at minimum on defense. I also run Three Energy on her as well.

Don't have the others so can't give input.

Yup
04-17-2018, 01:27 PM
Lots of people run Echo on Red but I prefer Strike.

I really appreciate you giving my Gunner Lilith the counter buff when she steals that. :)

Stormseye
04-17-2018, 02:16 PM
I really appreciate you giving my Gunner Lilith the counter buff when she steals that. :)

You are just mad because you still don't have a red Lilith! :p Oh how I want that Gunner though 390/500 next event!

R1ck
04-17-2018, 02:17 PM
I have blue, red and green. Green don't use.
Blue with ghost and immunity, SoL Eddie is a great companion.
Red only for offense with explosive and Hunter.

scott-5496
04-17-2018, 02:23 PM