PDA

View Full Version : Some newbie questions please be patient

Frost
08-22-2016, 04:55 PM
1 - What is best to buy with trooper badges... Buy normal gunner/assassin souls or save for big assassin/gunner one? Or even buy the class ones?

2 - How you guys take screenshots/videos from the game?

Thanks in advance!

Bryan-3528
08-22-2016, 05:05 PM
Hi Frost, welcome to the LotB community.

Personally, right now I am spending my trooper badges in this order:

1) gunner/assassin soul (because I must have cyborg Eddie one day),
2) red/warrior soul (because I want the warrior child of the dammed or golden son)
3) skill shards (currently trying to max out my Soldier Eddie)

this week, ironically i pulled the assassin golden son :O

ultimately I think it comes down to what your play style is and what type of team you want to build.

I am also a newbie and have no idea how to take screenshots/videos of the game on my iPhone.

Vaseodin
08-22-2016, 05:12 PM
1 - What is best to buy with trooper badges... Buy normal gunner/assassin souls or save for big assassin/gunner one? Or even buy the class ones?

2 - How you guys take screenshots/videos from the game?

Thanks in advance!

Save for the big one. Then you can get the regular ones. Gunner/assassin characters are great!

Dutch
08-22-2016, 05:20 PM
Skill shards first they are the rarest

Bryan-3528
08-22-2016, 05:44 PM
Save for the big one. Then you can get the regular ones. Gunner/assassin characters are great!

yeah, what Vaseodin said is what i meant to say :)

slauki
08-22-2016, 06:05 PM

agree with dutch, you have the chance to get every character with a rare soul, but almost no chance to get many skill shards. they will always be very rare unless you want to spend 50€ to buy them ;) so go for them first...

Dutch
08-22-2016, 06:13 PM