PDA

View Full Version : Goddess Aset Fury Bug

jeff-3007
07-12-2018, 05:35 PM
I just maxed the skills on Goddess Aset today and gave her a few runs. Her Fury move killed my entire team despite full health against the Trolls in NOTB. In Powerslave, her Fury move dropped a full Health Alexander Eddie with Valor talismans to 1% HP while granted Endure to herself and Sekhmet. Has anyone else experienced this? I haven’t seen it reported here. EDIT- After some additional runs, this seems to only happen with Alexander leading the team.

Muzzleloader
07-12-2018, 06:15 PM
Go to the bugs folder. The thread goddess aset + Crave = death. This may be related to your problem I don't have the goddess so I have no experience with her.

Yup
07-12-2018, 06:25 PM
Yeah.. it's the Crave buff. (It's not related to Alexander Eddie).

She either heals so much she kills those with Crave, or there's a bad setting somewhere. I can see Crave dealing damage when healed, but to the point of killing allies seems too much in my opinion.

Ip4
07-12-2018, 06:54 PM
just a few minutes i killed all my team with Asset fury...wow

jeff-3007
07-12-2018, 06:58 PM
Yeah.. it's the Crave buff.

She either heals so much she kills those with Crave, or there's a bad setting somewhere. I can see Crave dealing damage when healed, but to the point of killing allies seems too much in my opinion.

I found that thread, but none of my toons had Crave status. Unless that’s one of the defensive buffs that Destiny talismans give. My Aset is equipped with them.

Yup
07-12-2018, 06:58 PM
The OTHER team inflicts Crave. it's a red negative buff. It is not a defensive buff.

(Looks like a hunk of meat with a knife sticking out of it)

jeff-3007
07-12-2018, 07:03 PM
I don’t see any enemies in PVE (Powerslave and NOTB) capable of inflicting crave status.

Yup
07-12-2018, 07:37 PM
I's been a while, but I think Horus can...

Muzzleloader
07-12-2018, 07:38 PM
Which wave in powerslave or NotB are your toons killing themselves on.