PDA

View Full Version : Hello! New here but not to the game...

Rugged-6717
07-17-2018, 07:44 AM
I have been playing for 9 months and have learned everything so far by trial and error. I joined on here out of frustration with all the problems with the game as of late. I was on the farcebook page for a short while and was quickly banned. I hope to last a little longer here and find some help and answers. I was kind of sceptical when I first downloaded the game but quickly became addicted to it. It is a great and unique fun game but a ton of issues.
I've been a Iron Maiden fan since I was 15 some 37 years ago... I'm old but still young at heart.
I hope to make some new friends here and look forward to meeting people.

scott-5496
07-17-2018, 10:13 AM
Welcome to the board Rugged - think I have met you in the arena. You are a little older then me but not much so dont worry about age - we are all young at heart here (I think). Where are you based?

Tim28213
07-17-2018, 12:33 PM
I hate to hear you came to the forum out of frustration. Hopefully you will find some answers to help with that.
The members are pretty great here.

Stormseye
07-17-2018, 01:57 PM
Welcome Rugged!

infinite dreamer
07-17-2018, 02:14 PM
Welcome Rugged, there's definitely a lot of useful info here and a lot of helpful people as well. Up the Irons!

sumpfleiche
07-18-2018, 01:44 AM
welcome to the Forum
see you in Arena :)

Rugged-6717
07-18-2018, 08:00 AM
Thanks everyone. I live in Omaha, Nebraska, USA.
I am still trying to get my crew toughened up in the arena. I'm getting along fairly well but I can't seem to put together a decent defensive crew. If anyone has any clues for me that would be greatly appreciated. My handle is Rugged-6717
I have been making it above warlord 1 early on but drop real fast over night. At the end of the week I am usually warlord 2 or 3 but then every Saturday right at the reset I get dropped back down just below 3. I was thinking it may be another game bug but not sure.