PDA

View Full Version : Relics

Demon33
12-22-2019, 06:17 PM
Are the relics worth buying with coins?

Caesar815
12-22-2019, 06:33 PM
Are the relics worth buying with coins?

Of course, they are. They strengthen your team in the dungeons especially necessary in madness and insanity. But it’s not cheap purchasing them all: 5,250,000 gold is needed.

Or are you talking about the relics that you own constantly bucking with IC? They’ll strengthen your team everywhere. And once you bought them, you’ll have access to them. The other I mentioned above are just purchased for two weeks.

Hope, this helps

Ydex
12-22-2019, 06:36 PM
The Relics you can buy in the Arena store are the ONLY thing you should purchase with Iron Coins, for new players.

Caesar815
12-22-2019, 06:59 PM
The Relics you can buy in the Arena store are the ONLY thing you should purchase with Iron Coins, for new players.

You’re probably right ydex. When I started playing this game a loooooong time ago, I just bought the legendary souls and the eternity frags as there weren’t no relics. But all of this is no longer useful or makes any sense except you don’t know what to do with your piles of IC 😂

Demon33
12-22-2019, 07:04 PM
Ok so relics it is. Which ones are the best to start with?

Caesar815
12-22-2019, 07:08 PM
It depends on your toons, I’d say. If you’re just working with sentinels for example I’d try to concentrate on the character based relics. But I think it’s better to start with the independent ones because they’ll work for every class of chars.

Demon33
12-22-2019, 07:13 PM
Ok so relics it is. Which ones are the best to start with?

Caesar815
12-22-2019, 07:33 PM
Raise atk and mag

Yup
12-22-2019, 07:45 PM
See here for costs/boosts for most of them...

https://forum.ironmaidenlegacy.com/showthread.php?11903-All-the-Relic-Data-I-have-collected

I would start with HP... all HP relics.. then it's your call based upon costs and what teams you want to use. I did leave DEF and MR for the last ones.