PDA

View Full Version : Overall damage and stats line/gold farming?

SARGERAS
07-12-2016, 10:02 PM
I started playing IM: LotB this week and all fine and good. Until certain point where the power level increased absurdly, around half AMOLAD.
I got a powerslave (Mummy) Eddie and that's about it. He sucks in early game (didn't tested with full lvl30 hp/magic talismans) and I'm not investing in him right now.
Since I don't have yet all talismans lvl30 at least for my main characters, I'll farm and finish leveling them (they all are around lvl 40ish).

So, to the subject without further ado:

The average of my damage is around 700-1300 on basic attacks (all single target) and 1k healing (group).
- My initial Eddie is 3*/27 but I don't use him. Though he would have nice dmg output if I used the lvl30 talismans on him (explained later).
- Mummy Eddie is 3*/46 and as far as I experimented with him he damaged 200-300 :c
- The Wicker Man is my main Eddie, 3*/39. I use 3x lvl20 blue talismans and a lvl20 green for hp. The usual is around 600-900 dmg.

- For supporters, I used a Wickerdog King (3*/28), but I prefer the 2* variant Wickerdog of Day (3*/42). He looses around 50hp and 50dmg for the King, but has a WAY better habbility. I use on him 3x lvl30 and 1x lvl20 talismans. That's why I don't use the initial Eddie. I'll invest in talismans for him later. The Day dog does around 700-1k damage, and reaches 2,5k in some spots.
- My second supporter is Undead Allied Soldier. This guy iS AMAZING. I use on him 2x lvl20 and 1x lvl20/30 blue talismans (he has shock augumentation) and lvl30 green talisman (magic variant). The guy is simple, but has good special stat base and his basic attack has chance to increase fury, so good stuff. He deals 1-1,3k damage and heals for another 1k (group).

How much do you guys have? And how far did you gone with it (stage wise)? Adressing the character would be nice too, though.