PDA

View Full Version : Hello,I'm Kathy

KuroKitty
10-14-2016, 08:38 AM
Probably not the first girl maiden fan to post here but I am proud to say that I am a female who loves Maiden with all my heart <3 I'm also a bit of a young fan,I'm only 20 and I love Iron Maiden which surprises a lot of long time fans since they assume I'm too young to know what Iron Maiden is and that I'd be listening to more 21st century music,but truth is I love classic metal and rock and old music in general because those generations had better style if you ask me.That's why I love Maiden,I was introduced to this band by my brother,best metal band of all classic metal :D found out there was a game and got addicted to it the day I started playing it.I love Eddie and the game made me fall in love with more Iron Maiden songs I never got around to hearing.
Up the irons!

slauki
10-14-2016, 08:56 AM
welcome to the forums. it would be good if you would post your whole ingame-name with the 4 digits, in case that you need some troopers...

KuroKitty
10-14-2016, 09:58 AM
Its the same name as my username here,as for the numbers they are 0006

Reeb99
10-14-2016, 10:25 AM
Welcome! Good to see somebody new that isn't a bot.

Rayray131
10-14-2016, 11:00 AM
Welcome to the forum.

Frost
10-14-2016, 11:41 AM
Welcome! Hope our crazyness don't scare you.

Demoonchild
10-14-2016, 11:58 AM
Hi Kathy!! Just dont talk to someone called Nekro, and his army of minions...

AppleJuice
10-14-2016, 12:28 PM
Think your a young maiden fan? :) I am too, I'm 17 in my Junior year of highschool. :) I thank my older brother for introducing me to Maiden and ever since then,I've been a fan of all their works :cool: Welcome to the forums! :D

Nekroliun
10-14-2016, 12:50 PM
Hi Kathy!! Just dont talk to someone called Nekro, and his army of minions...

Jackthebutcher, spambot, toddlers, gonzoo, visionseddie123, nekroliun and one other that i forgot, those are all my minions (aka me)