PDA

View Full Version : How to evolve to 5 stars?!?

Darthsleader
11-06-2016, 10:22 PM
Hi All,

I've been playing since the game was released and have about 20 level-80 characters. Anyone have any tips on getting 3-star shards to evolve to 5-star characters? You need 6 3-star shards of their color, and NINE colorless shards- I've been playing for several months and have found TWO total. I'm checking the drop info and playing worlds dozens of times. I never get them. I run all my stamina out and never get a single one, for months now. What am I doing wrong?

Thanks!

Darth

Esquatcho
11-06-2016, 10:39 PM
For 3* coloured evo shards, you need to do the lord of light dungeons of the corresponding colour, levels VII to X. Farming X, you can usually get 1-3 a day if you dump all your sands into it.

For 3* rainbow evo shards, you want to be playing madness level on battlefield or underworld. I find I get a decent drop farming a stage like 'Rapid Fire' or 'Dogs of War' on battlefield madness. But higher levels will give more (But my team isnt as reliable autofarming them)

Aristo4
11-06-2016, 10:39 PM
Hi and welcome,

Colored 3* evo shards you can get on the time rifts + on secret locations if you're lucky

2 star colored evo shards are more frequently dropped in floors 4-6
3 star colored evo shards are more frequently dropped on floors 7-9
3 star colored evo shards are substantially more frequently dropped on floor 10
In all floors and for all star rarities, colorless evo shards are slightly more common than colored evo shards

rainbow 3* evo shards , you can get both on the time rifts and on every world except for Ailing Kingdom, on madness difficulty.

In fact the rainbows drop so often nowdays in battlefield and underworld that you can get 9....in a day.

aur0ra85
11-06-2016, 10:50 PM