PDA

View Full Version : maxed out troopers needed, i use all daily :)

floki
11-30-2016, 04:05 PM
i need to get like 4 more levels to get me a GR eaddie, but i'm really stuck with the chars and troopers i have right now :/ constantly failing the same levels :/ if you have spot open please add me! i have never missed a single trooper since i started playing :)
floki-4148

Bobo
11-30-2016, 05:30 PM
i need to get like 4 more levels to get me a GR eaddie, but i'm really stuck with the chars and troopers i have right now :/ constantly failing the same levels :/ if you have spot open please add me! i have never missed a single trooper since i started playing :)
floki-4148

My slots are full, but I'll fit you in if you feel the need to add me. If you're stuck at a particular point, it may be worth asking around for the best strategy to get you through as well!

compurocker
11-30-2016, 07:56 PM
I added you. I have several 5 * 100 characters, though mostly with middling talismans. Let me know if you want me to make any particular character my champion. I usually rotate it, often in relation to the particular LoL dungeon.

floki
11-30-2016, 08:01 PM
My slots are full, but I'll fit you in if you feel the need to add me. If you're stuck at a particular point, it may be worth asking around for the best strategy to get you through as well!

i'll keep it in mind, i've gather some really good troopers that might do the trick, if not keep an eye on your invites, i really appreciate it :)

floki
11-30-2016, 08:02 PM
I added you. I have several 5 * 100 characters, though mostly with middling talismans. Let me know if you want me to make any particular character my champion. I usually rotate it, often in relation to the particular LoL dungeon.

thanks man! :) i'll go with your rotation, it will help a lot! :D

compurocker
11-30-2016, 08:15 PM
np!

I just tore through the remainder of my gold skulls on Underworld Madness earlier today using my troopers, actually.