PDA

View Full Version : I feel like only a handfull of people play PvP

Frost
03-07-2017, 01:43 AM
Besides seeing the same names over and over again, if you don't play for a day you can jump from rank 500~ to 60~ just by winning 10 times, no revenges. Boy, if this game had a lot of people in PvP and a really competitive scene this would NEVER be possible.

What's going on guys? PvP went global, but seen to me that only the same 30 people play.

PerthEddie
03-07-2017, 04:46 AM
Been thinking this myself. I am not a prolific PvP'er at all. I am doing bare minimum 3-6 fights per day while I get some of my toons built up. I hardly ever get revenged. In fact, it happened yesterday and I think that was the 1st time for about 2 weeks.

Silentknight
03-07-2017, 05:02 AM
Been thinking this myself. I am not a prolific PvP'er at all. I am doing bare minimum 3-6 fights per day while I get some of my toons built up. I hardly ever get revenged. In fact, it happened yesterday and I think that was the 1st time for about 2 weeks.

I got a buddy at work,exactly the same

RACCAR-8000
03-07-2017, 06:36 AM
We are the elite!! No one can compete with are massive knowledge of the game. Casual players have no hope to fight us. There in the lower depths banging with each other. Only getting a win once in a while. My girlfriend plays the game here and there, got excited when pvp dropped. She was kicking ass for a short bit, but then lost and lost and lost and hasn't played since. So to some pvp is a frustrating, hard , kick in the nuts that just isn't fun. Not everyone has the knowledge and near infinite resources that we elite have.