PDA

View Full Version : March 9th Nautical Mega-Pack. Whatcha get??

Sidney
03-10-2017, 04:30 AM
Well that was fun... I've been saving Rare G/A Souls for the past 2 months or so and so I thought I'd cash them in and get a new toon who is worthy of being upgraded... well... I ended up with more dupes... Newborn of light, desert rider and two more storm eddies!!! Giving special attention the event I spent some ironite I've been hoarding and bought 2 of the 10 stack nautical packs... I got one toon that I don't have... The Corrupt rescuer... I'd been hoping for something more interesting. I've faced this toon in the arena and really never found it that much of a challenge so I don't know how useful it will be... but just color me disappointed again. So many duplicates... Wish there was a bonfire option so I could burn all my dupes I just earned and enjoy the flames. SSD, AOS, 3x Blue allied soldier, Sentinel NoL, 2x Desert guardain, stupid friggin harpy, another mummy and possessed rockets x 3. Along with my other dupes of wickerdog queen, desert warrior... Oh wait... another harpy, green allied soldier of which I have 4 of them... another desert guardian, dog of war and yet another Sentinal newborn of light...

May the RNG gods be ever in your favor!!! They shunned me tonight and I think it's because I made a smart ass joke to sparton about a St. Patrick's day event... :D Hopefully not the case but screwed nonetheless... I'm up way too late tonight for work so when I find my way to bed my wife is already asleep. I guess this was the night for me to get screwed and not pass the favor on to anyone else... :D

Up the Irons!!!

I'm curious to hear of anyone else's luck with the souls!!!

Tritium
03-10-2017, 04:40 AM
I'm glad you made a thread about this as I'm curious what others get via these souls as well.