PDA

View Full Version : Question About those who have Eddie Cyborg

Ladyofshadow-6319
08-07-2017, 11:51 PM
How much did it cost them to get it? (Time and Souls) I want to know, why I've tried for some time to get it, but I've never gotten this Eddie ,I love this character and I want it

Amarthir
08-08-2017, 12:00 AM
Well I've been playing since February and I only got him like a week or so ago from a tier 6 sacrifice that gave me like 15 GA souls.

Ladyofshadow-6319
08-08-2017, 12:05 AM
Well I've been playing since February and I only got him like a week or so ago from a tier 6 sacrifice that gave me like 15 GA souls.

What Luck! Since I started playing LOTB I tried to get it.
Do you use it for pvp?

Chaosego888
08-08-2017, 02:21 AM
I have been playing daily for over a year. This is the main character I have always wanted and still don't have it. I have every single character in the game with the exception of Cyborg Eddie and Vampire Hunter Eddie. I'm just waiting for another Immortal soul event to try again.

Amarthir
08-08-2017, 02:32 AM
What Luck! Since I started playing LOTB I tried to get it.
Do you use it for pvp?

I'm planning on using him in PvP once I'm done sharding him. His attacks give him alot of potential though when used with the right allies.

Ladyofshadow-6319
08-08-2017, 02:46 AM
I have been playing daily for over a year. This is the main character I have always wanted and still don't have it. I have every single character in the game with the exception of Cyborg Eddie and Vampire Hunter Eddie. I'm just waiting for another Immortal soul event to try again.

I understand you since I know the existence of this character that I have wanted, is one of the most I want along with Pharaoh Eddie. I have some soldiers who have it, they are lucky, I have tried to find it Even with legendary souls
Pd: do not worry, you have the other Eddies
Luck with the Inmortal Soul event :)

Ladyofshadow-6319
08-08-2017, 02:59 AM