PDA

View Full Version : What people like best for champion?

Bobby2613-8511
08-31-2017, 02:56 PM
Hi all,

Sorry for maybe a dumb question since I'm pretty new to this game. I have a max Child of the Damned set as champion but my troopers don't seem to play it everyday, is that because people like Eddies as champion more than allys or only because I need to find better troopers?

slauki
08-31-2017, 03:27 PM
if your troopers don't play your champion constantly, they are mofos, so search for better ones here on the forums :-) . that said, eddies are always better imo because they are easier to use for autofarming. i hate it to use noneddie troopers and i know some guys who even kick noneddies :D but i'm not that hardcore...

Kris-0707
08-31-2017, 03:47 PM
I don't mind to use noneddie's as long they're not single target buggers.
However my own Eddie + my 1 ally can clear GoD or similar map without 3rd toon pretty quick, but sometimes single targeted toon (from trooper list) slows autofarming, I don't care, but someone else might.
Nice option would be to finally have the possibility to send messages to troopers and ask them to change very weak toon for any Eddie etc.

DickinsonMan
08-31-2017, 03:56 PM
Nice option would be to finally have the possibility to send messages to troopers (...)

YES!... it's one of the things that'd make the game much better.

Bobby2613-8511
08-31-2017, 04:04 PM
I don't mind to use noneddie's as long they're not single target buggers.
However my own Eddie + my 1 ally can clear GoD or similar map without 3rd toon pretty quick, but sometimes single targeted toon (from trooper list) slows autofarming, I don't care, but someone else might.
Nice option would be to finally have the possibility to send messages to troopers and ask them to change very weak toon for any Eddie etc.