PDA

View Full Version : Ideas for this game that I've had forever...

MisterEly
01-14-2018, 12:00 AM
Since I started playing Legacy almost 2 years ago now, I've had quite a few ideas, as well as things I want to be in the game, accumulate in my head, and I thought I'd share some with all of you lovely people here on the forum. Enjoy, and feel free to comment ideas of your own!

NEW EDDIES:
-Iron Maiden Eddie: All sorts of old-school cool. He has to have a fury revolving around an iron maiden, or I will be somewhat miffed.
-Piece of Mind Eddie: Most likely based around sealing, considering his chains.
-Live After Death Eddie: Would be neat if he had a fury that had a chance of activating when he died, essentially giving him a revive. That might be a little overpowered, though.
-Stranger in a Strange Land Eddie: A badass gunslinger, who would basically be the love child of Cyborg Eddie and Aces High Eddie...
-Final Frontier Eddie: A ruthless bounty hunter who ain't afraid to throw his adversaries off of the face of the planet.
-Ed Hunter Eddie: Who knows? He'd be a cool addition to the game, but I have no idea of what he'd be able to do...

NEW CHARACTERS:

-The Ancient Mariner: A pirate-based toon that would pair really well with Navigator.
-The Prowler: A mysterious assassin that lurks in the shadows, waiting for his prey...
-Prodigal Sons: A group of toons (like the Children of the Damned) who revolve around mystical powers.
-The Invaders: Another group of toons based around Vikings.
-The Duellists: A twin-gunfighter toon, essentially two characters in one! Or, not. They'd still function together, but as a single toon.
-Pretty much all the bosses that aren't playable, like Horus, for example. (Thanks to Yup for reminding me!)

NEW WORLDS:
-A Blade Runner-esque future world based off of Somewhere in Time.
-A sea/sailing world based off of songs such as Rime of the Ancient Mariner, Ghost of the Navigator, The Talisman, etc.