PDA

View Full Version : My own 1 year anniversary

Amarthir
02-05-2018, 03:41 PM
Can't believe it's been a whole year since my beginning in this game. So much has changed since the beginning and looking back on how just a year ago I was a newbie with Holy Smoke Eddie, it's crazy comparing then to now. Well here's to hoping I last another year in this awesome game.

Maiden68
02-05-2018, 10:58 PM
Same here dude... I hope it lasts that long!! Ive only been on for 3 Months! happy 1st. anniver. :cool:

rags-6094
02-23-2018, 04:35 AM
Congrats on the anniversary, mine came up last December.
And yes there is quite a contrast.
I'm still chasing a few illusive eddies and other characters.
Its funny, as the character bar fills up theres a lot of characters you gain that get sacrificed in the process of finding the ones you want.
You wouldn't of imagined throwing them back 12 months ago....
Cheers Phil aka rags6094

Ironstyle
02-23-2018, 07:45 PM
Congrats! I've technically been playing since the game launched, then quit December 2016. I picked it back up in October and even between that time a lot had changed. Here's hoping we finally get some new content this year!

7son
02-23-2018, 10:45 PM
Congrats! I've been playing since September of 2016, never stuck with a game this long.

Caesar815
10-25-2019, 09:38 PM
Congrats! I've been playing since September of 2016, never stuck with a game this long.

Same to me. Playing this game nearly since the beginning of it. It‘s kinda 3 years by now. Or longer. I don’t even remember exactly hahaha.
Congrats 🎉 to your anniversaries fellows.

Nuke_Happy
10-25-2019, 09:56 PM