PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to get 4* or 5* using the store?

Askateth
08-20-2016, 06:34 AM
I started playing a month ago and apart from 100k of gold at the beginning I had been saving on ironite in order to purchase the "best value" set of 10 rare souls. I managed to get it today (2/3 of the 675 ironite due to the lord of light levels) and I was utterly disappointed to get only ten 3* characters. All my characters are 3* and most of them have been at level 60 for a while. I have lots of evo shards saved but the wrong combinations because the 2* "colourless" ones are way too rare. Even if I get to evolve my current characters. To 4 or 5* they'll never be as good as some of my troupers (I'm thinking of child of the damned or the Eddie with the scythe).

How many rare souls do you folks usually spend until you get a 4-5* character? I'm starting to lose hope.

Gonzo
08-20-2016, 06:44 AM
I bought a 10 pack a few days ago and only got 3*s as well... I have yet to pull a decent character from Rare Souls.

Kaijester
08-20-2016, 08:57 AM
It's all luck. My last 10 souls attempt also only had 3* character only.

But on better day, I only used 2 souls and gotten 4* character like Cyborg Eddie.

Dutch
08-20-2016, 10:27 AM
I've never pulled a 5* from store before today, last rare soul and bang the nomad! Chuffed to bits

Askateth
08-20-2016, 11:38 AM
Thaks for the replies. Do you guys think there are better chances going one by one ore all at once? It probably doesn't matter, I suppose but I'd be interested in hearing other opinions.

Dutch
08-20-2016, 11:48 AM
I went one by one, I don't think it matters tbh

Vaseodin
08-20-2016, 03:11 PM
Is random, so whether you go one by one or all at once doesn't matter.

Cykotic
08-26-2016, 06:52 AM