PDA

View Full Version : Any Teambuilding Tips?

SpaceDandy
03-16-2018, 08:54 PM
Hey!
I'm somewhat new to the game and finished Underworld around yesterday, maybe 2 days ago. I started to realize that my teambuilding might actually suck pretty hard.
I have a 5* Pharao Eddie at Level 95 and the rest of my team is pretty much random.
At the moment I'm using Corrupt Rescuer (Mage, Level 72) and Undead Rescuer (Mage, Level 24) as my allies.
I know it's probably pretty stupid to have 2 allies that are pretty similar in some ways in one team but the allies I was using before didn't really do anything to begin with.
Still my Allies die pretty much within 2-3 Hits in Arena and in some of the Cosmo/Time Rift Levels too.
My Eddie seems to survive pretty long since that is his job anyway but I feel like the damage is just missing in my teamcomp.
If anyone could help me out or explain a little what to focus on when building a team etc. I'd be more than happy to hear from you guys!
Thanks in Advance! :cool:

hold
03-16-2018, 09:15 PM
Hey!
I'm somewhat new to the game and finished Underworld around yesterday, maybe 2 days ago. I started to realize that my teambuilding might actually suck pretty hard.
I have a 5* Pharao Eddie at Level 95 and the rest of my team is pretty much random.
At the moment I'm using Corrupt Rescuer (Mage, Level 72) and Undead Rescuer (Mage, Level 24) as my allies.
I know it's probably pretty stupid to have 2 allies that are pretty similar in some ways in one team but the allies I was using before didn't really do anything to begin with.
Still my Allies die pretty much within 2-3 Hits in Arena and in some of the Cosmo/Time Rift Levels too.
My Eddie seems to survive pretty long since that is his job anyway but I feel like the damage is just missing in my teamcomp.
If anyone could help me out or explain a little what to focus on when building a team etc. I'd be more than happy to hear from you guys!
Thanks in Advance! :cool: