Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    OS
    iOS

Looking for suggestion for all LILITH talismans build

Hey guys, I am pretty new in this game. Please share some idea of the talismans building for all 5 LILITH, for PVP purpose.
    Last edited by tmc001; 04-16-2018 at 11:44 PM.

OS
    Android
    Echo / Advantage seems to be popular on the red one.

The blue one is ok with the set that gives ghost, but sometimes she will kill herself with extra turns. There's a ton of permadeath in arena. I thought about running Speed of Light Eddie with her to increase the ghost turns, but I don't have the spare skill shards to spend on SoL Eddie. She has kind of low life for a blocker, so I'm not sure what else to run on her.
    Reeb99-9320

Make the Angel of Fear great again!
    Restore the single target damage!
    No other character has been nerfed so many times!
    Many other characters do much higher damage, and have USEFUL passive skills!
    Why do you hate that character SO MUCH?

OS
    iOS
    Immunity and Life with 2 Greens of your choice is a safe way to go with the Gunner.

OS
    iOS
    Lots of people run Echo on Red but I prefer Strike. Since if you have echo on attack it never fires more than once for me though with the AI boost it fires 3 times at minimum on defense. I also run Three Energy on her as well.

Don't have the others so can't give input.
    ...When all you see can only bring you sadness...

...no Brave New World...no Brave New World...

The LAST player in the top end to get Primordials (TM)

Proud member of JomsVikings' Arena Research Lab (JARL)

stormseye-8121

OS
    iOS
    Quote Originally Posted by Stormseye View Post
    Lots of people run Echo on Red but I prefer Strike.

I really appreciate you giving my Gunner Lilith the counter buff when she steals that.
    -----------------------------
    CLANLESS
    All there is in this app is to spend money or collect yet more frags... entirely pointless and unfulfilling..

OS
    iOS