Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    1,137

    internet connection bug

    I have this error every few hours and now can't enter in game

  2. #2
    Senior Member kkkreg5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    1,192
    Same here...
    kkkreg5-6767

    _________| CLAN |_________

    👹 The Mofo Cult 👹
    __________________________

  3. #3
    Senior Member TheAlbatross-1864's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    161
    I have also been getting these a lot lately
    Champion: Crusader (Coalgiver during PVP events)
    Max lvl/shard/talisman Eddies: Shaman, Alexander, Coalgiver, Clansman, Trooper, Navigator, Cyborg, Aces High, Piece of Mind, Pharaoh, Visions, Viking, Seventh Son, Mystic, Edward, Crusader, Iron, Beast

  4. #4
    Senior Member druid138's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Pacific Northwest
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    1,225
    Same here . . . Lots of these lately . . .
    druid138-6195
    Magma Beast Eddie
    Spiral path leads through the maze
    Down into the fiery underworld below

  5. #5
    Senior Member HuckFinn150's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    USA
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    717
    My troopers keep disappearing.

  6. #6
    Senior Member scott-5496's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    Scotland
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    1,705
    I get this too and what I tend to do is close my device and restart it - it gets fixed after that.
    Missing the following characters (well the ones I want!):

    Lone Star - Mystic Flame Eddie - Thor Eddie
    Krampus - Minotaur - Cosmic Shinob - Plague Doctor Harpy - Valhalla Maiden - Madame Fortune

    "We oil the jaws of the war machine and feed it with our babies" - Two Minutes to Midnight - Powerslave

    scott-5496

  7. #7
    Member waymo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    uk
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    90
    Same here. It's a pain in the ass having to restart all the time

  8. #8
    Senior Member Stormseye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Austin, Texas
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    1,090
    I tried the Airplane Mode trick and that fixed it for me. Switch to airplane mode then switch back and it downloaded.
    ...When all you see can only bring you sadness...

    ...no Brave New World...no Brave New World...

    The LAST player in the top end to get Primordials (TM)

    stormseye-8121

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    1,137
    and again same problem...fix this stupid bug!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. #10
    Senior Member Cefiar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    689
    Yup. No amount of resetting fixes it. Definitely doesn't seem to be our end.
    Cef-6313
    "To summarise the summary of the summary: people are a problem" - Douglas Adams

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •