Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. #11
    Member Leano's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Porto Alegre - RS / Brasil
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    56
    On my phone this only happens when I'm using wi fi. I realized that if I use the mobile internet I do not receive any more errors.
    Leano-2872 | I play all my troopers everyday | Jogo todos os meus soldados todos os dias

    English is not my main language

  2. #12
    Senior Member Cefiar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    646
    Yeah that'd be fine, however:
    1. My device had mobile (it's a tablet).
    2. I've tried it with multiple internet connections (including hotspotted to my phone, and my phone using 4G).
    Cef-6313
    "To summarise the summary of the summary: people are a problem" - Douglas Adams

  3. #13
    Senior Member scott-5496's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    Scotland
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    1,489
    It is not users end for sure - why would all other apps and internet etc work and LOTB is the oly one hanging? Must be server side issues so they need to fix it. It is a pain in the ass if you set up lots Of SoT at bed time to find it only did a few battle on auto and then this comes up.
    Missing the following characters (well the ones I want!):

    Samurai Emperor Eddie - NotB Eddie - Pharoah Ramesses Eddie - Icarus
    The Count - Krampus - PDK - Hierophant - Dark Lilith - All Minotaurs except Assassin!

    "We oil the jaws of the war machine and feed it with our babies" - Two Minutes to Midnight - Powerslave

    scott-5496

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    933
    and again...

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    1
    Same here.....

  6. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    245
    Quote Originally Posted by Power5lave View Post
    Same here.....
    Just started happening to me as well

  7. #17
    Junior Member AmIEvil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Coletrain View Post
    Just started happening to me as well
    Me too. was wondering if it was just me.

  8. #18
    Senior Member DanielRacy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    314
    This happens all the time to me. It is painful.

  9. #19
    Senior Member Sidney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    389
    Quote Originally Posted by Ip4 View Post
    I have this error every few hours and now can't enter in game
    I think they replaced some of the MACLO and APMA errors with this wording just to make it seem less cryptic... Instead of players yelling at their phones asking WTF does this error message mean, now they just say "Oh Sh1T... My internet's down!!!"
    Sidney-1805
    Daily Player
    This game is going to get me fired one day...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •