Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Senior Member Deathbat6120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    UK
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    291

    "No More Troopers Available" Bug in Behind The False Mask

    Sometimes when I'm grinding the Behind The False Mask dungeons on auto, there will be the pop-up at the end of the battle saying I've used all my Troopers. However, I had only gotten about 10 battles in, and I was using my Troopers' Eddies.

    It has indeed used the correct amount of Troopers (10), so why does it keep saying that I've used them all after 10 runs? I can still use my unused Troopers today, but it's a bit disruptive. I haven't run out of Sands of Time either.

    Anyone else encountered this? It's happened at least 3 times to me so far.
    Thank you!
    Deathbat-9018 - Romero's Legion

    Your friendly neighbourhood Guide-ian Angel, a helpful source for Events and Missions alike.

    Most wanted - Coalgiver, Number Of The Beast, Samurai Emperor, Tour 2019, Ed Hunter, Ramesses, Virtual XI, Magma Beast, Where Eagles Dare, Van Helsing, Gangland
    Lucifer, Major Malakhov, The Count Dracula, Sirius, LoL, LoL, Dark Lilith, LoL, The Beast, Krampus, LoL, Minotaur

  2. #2
    Senior Member dragonmat89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    194
    I get it fairly often when autofarming on slightly unstable wifi on the train - occasionally the game reverts to either thinking it has no Troopers but they are actually there or reverting to no Troopers and greying out the icon on the home screen. Usually playing a single round of any level will reset it if they haven't returned by the time the replay screen loads, but it is disruptive if you're expecting to be able to leave it on auto for a while.
    In game: CrazyPanda

    All Eddies collected except Ed Hunter, Fallen Icarus, Gangland, Guy Fawkes, Lone Star, Magma Beast, Oni, Pharoah Ramases & Samurai Emperor

  3. #3
    Senior Member Deathbat6120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    UK
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    291
    I get that second one a lot too, either that or it's the Arena, or when I go to use Troopers, it claims I have none yet lets me use them anyway. I thought it was to do with my new phone, but then it happened on my other phone. Either way, whatever's the cause, I hope there's a way to fix it sometime soon because I hate leaving it for half an hour to find it's managed a grand total of 2 battles lol
    Deathbat-9018 - Romero's Legion

    Your friendly neighbourhood Guide-ian Angel, a helpful source for Events and Missions alike.

    Most wanted - Coalgiver, Number Of The Beast, Samurai Emperor, Tour 2019, Ed Hunter, Ramesses, Virtual XI, Magma Beast, Where Eagles Dare, Van Helsing, Gangland
    Lucifer, Major Malakhov, The Count Dracula, Sirius, LoL, LoL, Dark Lilith, LoL, The Beast, Krampus, LoL, Minotaur

  4. #4
    Senior Member DanielRacy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    314
    That happens a lot. That and the "this feature will be available in future updates" (or something like that) when you try to enter pvp or time rift.
    Daniel-3568

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    439
    Fixing bugs brings no money, as long as there are enough players that pay money for this bug- and NF-cheatfest, you will not see bugs fixed.

    Why should they? If players pay, all is ok.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •