Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Senior Member OpticSugar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Brooklyn, NY
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    478

    frequent freezes/crashes in assassin dungeon

    I am experiencing very frequent game crashes today in the assassin time rift dungeon. The game freezes up after the opponents turn is finished and my turn should begin. The game just freezes at that point and I cannot highlight any of my or the enemies' characters, and I do not see any attack buttons. They just loop their idle poses indefinitely. This has been happening to me 3 out of every 4 games and I need to force restart each time.

    My apologies go out to all the troopers that were not used because of this.

    Anyone else experiencing this today?

  2. #2
    Happened to me once out of abt 25 games, after pressing Fury and everyone went idle pose indefinitely. The other freeze was after pressing start button, but the Sands of Time and Champion Trooper was not deducted after my FC and login.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    133
    Quote Originally Posted by OpticSugar View Post
    I am experiencing very frequent game crashes today in the assassin time rift dungeon. The game freezes up after the opponents turn is finished and my turn should begin. The game just freezes at that point and I cannot highlight any of my or the enemies' characters, and I do not see any attack buttons. They just loop their idle poses indefinitely. This has been happening to me 3 out of every 4 games and I need to force restart each time.

    My apologies go out to all the troopers that were not used because of this.

    Anyone else experiencing this today?
    so far today this has happened to me on 4 out of 4 attempts on level 7...guess i wont be farming time rifts today.
    Bryan-3528

    "Was many years ago that I left home and came this way, I was a young man, full of hopes and dreams"

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Yorkshire
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    535
    It's happened to me a lot - but only when using Magus Allied Soldier.
    Apologies to whichever trooper I was also using

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    27
    Yeah, seems to be tied to the Allied Soldier, although it never happened to me in the Gunner Dungeon. Assassin and Warrior - every second game or even more often.
    The bug does not seem to occur while using autoplay, though. But, considering ridiculously low drop rates for evo shards at lower stages, where I can autofarm, no Time Rift for me it seems, as I don't really have anything to swap for the Allied Soldier at higher levels.

    EDIT: Typo.
    Last edited by Papaj; 08-31-2016 at 10:26 AM.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    44
    +1 same issue
    5* Rainmaker Eddie - Elindor-8275

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    529
    same here, im running witha troll so most likely a shield issue again, bout 8-9 crashes so far this morning
    Dutch-2701

    5* Lvl 100 Champions all maxed talismans (If on my trooper list, let me know if you need me to change my current Champ)


    * Grim Reaper (Champ)
    * FOTD
    * Carriage Rider
    * Warrior Troll
    * Warrior COTD
    * The Nomad

  8. #8
    Senior Member Schadenfreud-0217's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Sofia
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    102
    Name:  Screenshot_2016-08-30-14-18-29_com.roadhousegames.lotb.png
Views: 45
Size:  739.2 KB
    Yep, same thing happened to me, but not only in the Rift Dungeons.
    The way it usually happens is:
    I set the speed to x2 (cause SoL Eddie's Fury animation is soooooooo long), I use Error 400 (Fury) and after the enemy turn the action bar doesn't show.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Italy
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    97
    Same thing here, once every 3-4 games.

    I have the same issue in the warrior dungeon, too. Even more often there.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    United Kingdom
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    529
    yeah i had to drop my troll, so just use anything without a shield
    Dutch-2701

    5* Lvl 100 Champions all maxed talismans (If on my trooper list, let me know if you need me to change my current Champ)


    * Grim Reaper (Champ)
    * FOTD
    * Carriage Rider
    * Warrior Troll
    * Warrior COTD
    * The Nomad

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •