Results 1 to 10 of 38

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Developer Ruby_LOTB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019

    Awakening - Feature Guide


    The Lord of Light Mega Event coincides with the launch of an all-new feature - AWAKENING!

    The following characters are currently awakenable:

    • All 6 versions of the Lord of Light
    • Dark Lilith
    • Lucifer
    • Raven Witch
    • Wicker Wolf Evolved
    • Wicker Owl Evolved
    • Wicker Ox Evolved
    • Moonchild
    • Mitsuko, Cosmic Shinobi
    • Cyborg Eddie
    • The Beast
    • Thor Eddie
    • The Alchemist
    • Horus

    Awakening Basics

    Awakening will give your character incredible new benefits such as stat increases, new effects, new abilities etc. Awakenable characters are identifiable by the purple eye found above the ‘Power Up’ button in the My Team screen. If the character is not yet Awakened, this eye will be greyed out but can be pressed to preview the upgrades they will receive at each new power Tier.

    Once an Awakenable 5★ character reaches level 100, the ‘Evolve’ button will convert to an ‘Awaken’ button and you will have the ability to increase their power even further!

    Name:  Awaken Button.png
Views: 5694
Size:  295.8 KB

    Tap the ‘Awaken’ Button in order to see the elements required to Awaken your character!

    Awakening requires specific materials that can be earned in the following ways:
    battling in the Lord of Light XI-XV Frontier Dungeon
    completing various Lord of Light Achievements
    collecting rewards from specific events

    The Lord of Light XI-XV Frontier Dungeon provides both raw Awakening materials, as well as Awakening Soul Fragments. These Awakening Fragments can be used to purchase Class Specific Awakening material from the Resources tab in the shop or can be converted into an Awakening Soul. The Awakening Soul is a unique soul that provides a random Awakening material when summoned.

    Name:  image (88).png
Views: 5445
Size:  660.5 KB

    There are 6 tiers of Awakening, all of which will provide their own unique benefit. When a character begins the Awakening process, their character icon will change, and their golden stars will begin to turn purple. Each new Tier will be represented by a new purple star taking the place of a regular golden one.

    Name:  Lord of Light Awakened Icon.png
Views: 5276
Size:  23.6 KB

    The 6th and final Awakening tier will turn all 5 purple stars red, and will sometimes lead to cosmetic changes to your character! As the 6th Tier will unlock the most powerful version of your character it will require specific ultra rare Awakening materials that will vary based on the theme of the character. An example of the Lord of Light Themed character materials can be seen below.

    Name:  Shard_Awake_6_Light.png
Views: 5302
Size:  34.9 KB
    Last edited by Leviathan; 12-24-2019 at 09:38 PM. Reason: Updated list of awakenable characters

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts