Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    OS
    iOS

New player hoping for some advice

Hi all,
    I'm new to this game and was wondering if anyone could help me with taking a look at my roster and suggesting a team to build? I'm currently running with Edward the Great, Chopper (blue), Golden Pharoh Dog (Gold), and Pyro Soldier (Green). Eddie and Chopper seem to do really decent damage, but the others seem really meh at best.

I just found these forums and I don't seem to have any of the units that are getting lots of mentions. While I'm sure I'll get them all in time, I was hoping someone could steer me on a good group to use for clearing through content (with some PvP thrown in), and also what Talismans to work on for them. It seems that the set bonuses are highly desirable... but what about base Talisman stats? Are people going heavy on HP/Damage (ex. HP + Magic) or do you toss in a lot of MR and DEF as well?

Apologies for sounding like a complete noob, but I'm just trying to get moving in the right direction and hopefully avoid wasting my time on Talismans and units that I'll later regret.

Thanks in advance!
    Huzya-8012

OS
    Android
    I would power up golden pharoh dog, red undead rescuer,wickerman and blue bat. Also it looks like king edward and pharoah eddie is the best you have so power one up. Farm lord of light dungons to get the supplies

OS
    Android
    Itīs almost one year ago that startet that Game and I it appeared qiute difficult to me in the beginning.
    Feel free to ask your questions, I did the same and got so much help in this forum!

I had my first wins and earnings with Pharaoh Eddie, so this would be my choice. Run to the Hills Eddie also has some advantages. In my early days I worked things out manual and switched my Eddies regularily in the stages.
    Like Wipp mentioned, golden pharaoh Dog, w.undead rescuer and wickerman would be my first team.