Hybrid View

OS
    Android

A Little Lost / Unfocused

What's up Troopers!
    I'm asking for a little help. I'm pretty new to the game, although I think I have a decent grasp on how to play (played similar-ish games before).
    I need some advice on what to focus on. I know higher-end pvp is out of the question, and I'm not focused on that just yet.
    I feel like I'm working on all aspects of the game simultaneously, and I'm thinking that's wrong. I've been leveling the hell out of everything lately, grinding my heart out lol. I made it to Gauntlet A, but haven't done anything there yet as I'm building up toons for it. Talismans are basic (the ones I have). I have 2 sets of Starfire and Singularity, 1 set Oracle, 1 set Destiny, 2 sets Eternity, 1 set Titan, 1 set Force, 1 set Rider, and so on.
    Would someone mind taking a look at what I've got going on here and give me some semblence of direction?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

(I play all troopers immediately on reset, and have a few spots open)

\m/
    Freddy-6436

Will play ALL Troopers Everyday

OS
    Android
    This game is all about resource management.

Hoard anything you can, including characteres.

Get all skull quest, as they unlock especial quest with good loot.

Monthly fragment event it is a good way put your ironite: you get common souls, some rare souls, a new 4* character and liliths (useful 5* char).

OS
    Android
    Gotcha. I'm working on unlocking the very last Skull Quest (a little under a hundred to go).
    I was looking for input as to which toons I should focus on in my current roster. I keep at least one of everything that's 3* and above, and am holding on to all dupe 4 & 5 stars for a sac event
    Freddy-6436

OS
    Android
    Quote Originally Posted by Freddy View Post
    I was looking for input as to which toons I should focus on in my current roster.
    Assassin Hierophant, Sentinel Troll and Gunner Anubis are characters you should maximaze as soon as you can.