Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    5

    [SUGGESTION] Add option to clean talismans

    Hi! Today I was viewing stats about talismans and I thought that it would be great to have an option to clean ALL talismans from ALL characters so we can reorganize our talisman sets for the characters instead of removing one by one.

    What do you think?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Caesar815's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Germany
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    350
    Quote Originally Posted by DynamoJaeger View Post
    Hi! Today I was viewing stats about talismans and I thought that it would be great to have an option to clean ALL talismans from ALL characters so we can reorganize our talisman sets for the characters instead of removing one by one.

    What do you think?
    Yeah would be a good idea to change easily and fast within events or gauntlet battles. I totally agree with that 🤘🏻

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by DynamoJaeger View Post
    Hi! Today I was viewing stats about talismans and I thought that it would be great to have an option to clean ALL talismans from ALL characters so we can reorganize our talisman sets for the characters instead of removing one by one.

    What do you think?
    It is a good idea but not sure if it will work though due to the talis limit, if you add a clean ALL from ALL the characters, it will force you to sell or to put some of the talis to all the characters so you don't pass the limit in your storage box. I think it will be better if they add that remove ALL from a single character

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    58
    A search function for talismans will be great.
    mkultra-1058

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Missouri, USA.
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    2,146
    Stacking all of one subtype in a single slot,.

    Another feature for both talis and toons would be have a favorite group that would come up first.
    Muzzleloader-8226.
    Axes grind and maces clash as wounded fighters fall to the ground
    Severed limbs and fatal wounding bleeding corpses lay all around

  6. #6
    Senior Member Yup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    3,549
    I jsut want to be abel to tap-hold on a talisman and the "sell" pop up appears... same as in dungeons, skull quests, or Sat15. That would be soooooooooooooooo helpful.
    -----
    insert witty remark here.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    5
    Well, I wouldn't mind, because if I clean all the talismans, it's clear that I am doing it in order to reassign them.

  8. #8
    Senior Member Cefiar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    674
    I have over 380 characters on hand, locked (ie: that I am not getting rid of).

    That's a hell of a lot of talismans to clear.

    I'd personally just like the game to:
    1. Give me a navigable list of all the talismans I have, equipped or not.
    2. Allow me to see who has these talismans equipped and in what quantities (also if they're not equipped), and buttons so I can go direct to each toon if it's equipped (eg: tap on the toon in the list).
    3. Allow me to equip a full set of talismans by tapping on an individual talisman and selecting a button (eg: select a free slot on the toon, find the talisman and select it, click "add set") and it adds a set if possible or tells me why not (ie: not enough of the correct slots, etc).
    4. In adding a set it should always add the highest level talis to form a set (eg: if I add a 2 set, but have one at 5* lvl 50, one at 5* lvl 10 and one at 4* lvl 40, it should add the two 5* talismans). If there is multiple of the same level, use ones of the same type (eg: Mystic, Sorcery, Arcane, Bulwark, etc).
    5. Drag talismans between slots on the toon, assuming they will fit.
    6. Remove a full set of talismans using the same mechanic above (when selecting an equipped talisman).
    Last edited by Cefiar; 12-01-2019 at 04:09 AM.
    Cef-6313
    "To summarise the summary of the summary: people are a problem" - Douglas Adams

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    232
    Quote Originally Posted by Yup View Post
    I jsut want to be abel to tap-hold on a talisman and the "sell" pop up appears... same as in dungeons, skull quests, or Sat15. That would be soooooooooooooooo helpful.
    That would be nice, can be a bit of a pain to check which sub-type your selling in the Sell menu.


    Quote Originally Posted by Cefiar View Post
    I'd personally just like the game to:
    1. Give me a navigable list of all the talismans I have, equipped or not.
    2. Allow me to see who has these talismans equipped and in what quantities (also if they're not equipped), and buttons so I can go direct to each toon if it's equipped (eg: tap on the toon in the list).
    Would be nice. You never know what hidden gem you've got hidden away on some random 3/4* character.

    An easier way to swap talismans for the Gauntlet would be wonderful. Gotta really be in the right mood to want to sit down and move the one set of Orbits/Vipers/Singularity/etc between all the different characters you want to use each time.
    Azagthor-0732

  10. #10
    Senior Member Caesar815's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Germany
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    350
    Quote Originally Posted by Cefiar View Post
    I have over 380 characters on hand, locked (ie: that I am not getting rid of).

    That's a hell of a lot of talismans to clear.

    I'd personally just like the game to:
    1. Give me a navigable list of all the talismans I have, equipped or not.
    2. Allow me to see who has these talismans equipped and in what quantities (also if they're not equipped), and buttons so I can go direct to each toon if it's equipped (eg: tap on the toon in the list).
    3. Allow me to equip a full set of talismans by tapping on an individual talisman and selecting a button (eg: select a free slot on the toon, find the talisman and select it, click "add set") and it adds a set if possible or tells me why not (ie: not enough of the correct slots, etc).
    4. In adding a set it should always add the highest level talis to form a set (eg: if I add a 2 set, but have one at 5* lvl 50, one at 5* lvl 10 and one at 4* lvl 40, it should add the two 5* talismans). If there is multiple of the same level, use ones of the same type (eg: Mystic, Sorcery, Arcane, Bulwark, etc).
    5. Drag talismans between slots on the toon, assuming they will fit.
    6. Remove a full set of talismans using the same mechanic above (when selecting an equipped talisman).
    A very decent suggestion for improvement, mate. Iíll go for this, too. Would be indeed very helpful and timesaving in many parts of the game. Maybe someone important reads this and changes status quo....
    - I(íve been) play(ing) all troopers every day since the beginning! -

    - Clan-Leader of CaesarsLegion -

    - in-game ID: caesar815-0315 -

    \m/ \m/

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •