Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    55

    Refresh bug in the arena

    Hi,
    If you have less than 10 ironite the game won’t let you refresh opponents in the arena, even after 30 minutes.

    Name:  E9175AD4-BD2E-47A8-BDA6-0231BB76E350.jpeg
Views: 73
Size:  560.0 KB
    Aviv-2226

  2. #2
    Senior Member Ydex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Location
    Dystopian Hellscape
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    535
    It costs 10 Ironite.
    I'm having another one of those "uninstall this app and throw my phone in a lake" moments.

    Ydex-1108 . Jomsvikings . Max Awakened Cyborg with [PvP Meta] / T3 Cyborg Cosmic

  3. #3
    Senior Member Yup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    3,724
    Wait 2 minutes.. try again.. the in-app timer is NOT always the same as the server timers.
    -----
    insert witty remark here.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by Yup View Post
    Wait 2 minutes.. try again.. the in-app timer is NOT always the same as the server timers.
    Look at the refresh button it’s 30 minutes before regular refresh.
    Aviv-2226

  5. #5
    Junior Member Grunf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    Yugoslavia
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    27
    it's in-game protection, it can't steal you 10 ironite if you don't have it.
    Up the Irons!
    Grunf-1111
    Playing for free

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    55
    You clearly don’t understand what I’m saying..
    You’re supposed to be able to refresh for free 30 minutes into the 3 hours of regular waiting time. You can’t if you have less than 10 ironite, if have more than 10 ironite the game will late you refresh for free
    Aviv-2226

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Grunf View Post
    it's in-game protection, it can't steal you 10 ironite if you don't have it.

  8. #8
    Senior Member Ydex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Location
    Dystopian Hellscape
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    535
    When it costs 10 Ironite to refresh, you can't refresh if you don't have 10 Ironite.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    1,117
    game again slow with many errors,watch your resources i just lost 30 ironite in pvp refresh....stupid servers!

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Missouri, USA.
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    2,270
    Slow here also. If you run a key you may be taking a chance.
    Muzzleloader-8226.
    Axes grind and maces clash as wounded fighters fall to the ground
    Severed limbs and fatal wounding bleeding corpses lay all around

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •