Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    OS
    iOS

Best way to build up ironite?

Hey troopers!

I'm relatively new to the game... I only discovered the forum a few weeks ago.
    I was wondering what is the best way to increase ironite stock. After Bounty Hunter Eddie and Little Tim's event I've burned all I had.
    I anticipate I will be unable to get top rewards in upcoming events without spending lots of $$$.

By only spending the daily 300 SoT (aprox), what's the best way to build-up ironite?
    What I normally do is Skull quests and daily challenges, but is there anywhere that gives a nice ironite return?? daily dungeon perhaps? anything else I'm missing?
    Thanks!

OS
    Android
    apart from the skull quests and the daily challenges.. the achievements tabs & challenges..but you can earn ironite by playing in general, even if it's the gauntlet, the arena etc. Everything gives you ironite.. the more you play the more you gain, but if you want more.. you'll probably run out of sands of time and then you'll need $$$ to buy ironite/frontier coins/gold/time etc

OS
    Android
    The best ironite return from free SoT is running powerslave. Using your free ironite you should average about 75 ironite a day by doing the skull quests and powerslave. This way you can level toons and save ironite, but you won't earn all the shiny new toys.

I found that I average about a net gain of 10 ironite per daily dungeon. The drops go in streaks so you may lose any given day. I usually save about a month at a time and burn through them. The weekly dungeon averages alittle better.

The best way to start is chose what event you can complete and go for it. If you attempt everyone you end up with a bunch of incomplete talisman sets. The LoL events used to be one of the best for resources and dupe sac material.