Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 81
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    1
    I have also been unable to play the game due to this facebook loop, I've contacted support and receveid only a automated reply. Is there anything I can do to keep my account? Use to playing on an ipad air 2 flawlessly until those server attacks and now I'm stuck...

  2. #12
    Moderator Lamia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    174
    Hi everyone,

    I checked with the game team. It seems the underlying issue of this login loop is a conflict of data in your game. For each person that experiences this it requires a detailed look at the data to find the issue and fix it because it's different on each account. The good news is that your game data is fine - you won't lose any items or progress, but since the game doesn't know how to handle the conflict it prevents you from playing. The team is working on a fix that will allow the game to automatically deal with any data conflicts on its own and move on.

    The team is urgently working on a fix as I have let them know that it is a growing issue.

    Also the support team appreciates your patience - with the server issues recently they are being inundated with emails and are doing their best to answer everyone as quick as they can.
    Last edited by Lamia; 07-14-2016 at 10:24 PM.

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    4
    Any update on this? For me the problem started couple of hours ago so it seems that it is still spreading...

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4
    Nice question, it's more than a week waiting
    I am starting to lose interest though I even spent money here.

    Well, FF is coming out ad well soon...

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    16
    I have the same problem, uninstalled, install again, recovered my account and the loop begins. I've also has the starter pack with my account, i am at level 28...3 eddies 3 star

    - Wickerman, almost at lv 60
    - Mummy eddit at lvl 60
    - Killers eddie at lvl 50
    - Soldier eddie at lvl 40 (2 star)

    - Soldier of ain at level 80..... 4 star

    And many others with 3 star

    I gave 5 star review on the game (Android), but i rhink i will low it to 2 star becouse of this

    So, i will loose daily bonuses.....
    Last edited by techmaster; 07-18-2016 at 10:19 PM.

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    1
    Similar issue - Roadhouse login not FaceBook. Started right around 11AM yesterday... before that was in and out of the game without issue.

    I even went as far as completely wiping my phone, setting it up as a new device, and instalilng only Legacy on it - same results.

    If you're affected, you need to email support. it's the only way they can properly track and understand the scope of this issue. That's what I did.

    But realistically - we're only a few weeks into the game being live in production... there's no doubt other nasty bugs yet to bubble up so take things with a grain of salt... it's gonna take time for them to get things stable.

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    16
    Congratulations to support team, my account is normal again and no Facebook loop....i think others would not have this issue again

    5 stars at Google Play

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    4
    Good for you, but I just recieved an e-mail from the support team saying that they can't solve my FB loop issue at the moment and that they'll e-mail me as soon as they could. Their response time is great, reacted within 24 hours, but this issue is in some cases obiously something they can't handle and for a game on the market, that's really bad news.

  9. #19
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    3
    I was having the same problem for days.
    Then today I made an new clean install, inserted my facebook account again and was able to quickly hit start before it normally disappears.
    The started button stayed in a dark blue color for some time and finally the game started loading for like 5 minutes and then it turned out in a black screen.
    I closed the app was able to log normally by the facebook account without looping anymore, but it doesn’t load the main page of the game(the map selection).

    So, basically I was able to get past the facebook loop but I’m stuck in a infinite loading.

    Anyway, I have no idea if it's relacionated with the facebook loop, can someone try?

    **** UPDATE ***
    Reinstalled again and the game works fine now. Except that after my first battle I lost all the map progress but at least it works.
    Last edited by ique96; 07-20-2016 at 02:39 PM.

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    4
    You're playing on IOS or Android?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •