Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Usernames/Nicks... Why???

Hello it's me again!! Yes the F'N Visions Eddie idiot...
    I just create this thread to know more about your forums Nickname and the story behind....
    Demoonchild was created by me, there's no other in the world, is my trademark. A whileeeeee ago, when Hotmail comes out, I wanted to create an account. Moonchild is an amazing song from a great band like Maiden, but as Nickname is never free, so I had to Choose between moonchild69@hotmail.com, moonchildF'NVE@hotmail.com, moonchildsuckit@hotmail.com....
    So, in an amazing creativity rush, I thought : what if I mix Demon, with moonchild... and PLAF!!! Demoonchild!!!
    Demoonchild@hotmail.com. Since then, is my Nickname in almost everything, just because Moonchild is always occuped....
    Now you can cry and share with your friends this spielberg-like story... SHARE YOURS!!!

OS
    iOS
    I chose the name eagleknight when I started playing mmo's my first was ultima online then I moved EQ, WOW ect. I have used that name form a very long time. I actually chose deathdealer (from the book prisoner of the horned helm) but it was taken so I made Eagleknight.
    Eagleknight-9103

I'm Back.

OS
    iOS
    My name is the name of my old death knight... (back in cata)

I started using it as my nickname for every forum, game char, name in everything in life, i had a wow char named nekroliun that i deleted... HE HAD THE BEST PVP GEAR OUT THERE!!!

Anyways... i stopped using nekroliun for a while and switched to fenrir, cuz fenrir is the wf of ragnarok and thats cool... but for some reason i decided to name my acc here nekro...

Couldve went with oktarmogar, which was my dk back in WoTLK, but nah, that guy's dead...
    Nekroliun-3119 - Rainmaker Eddie/Nomad, prob both pretty bad

Free your soul and let it fly! Give your life to the lord of light! Keep your secrets and rain on me, all i see are mysteries!

Quote Originally Posted by Nekroliun View Post