Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hello,I'm Kathy

OS
    Android

Hello,I'm Kathy

Probably not the first girl maiden fan to post here but I am proud to say that I am a female who loves Maiden with all my heart <3 I'm also a bit of a young fan,I'm only 20 and I love Iron Maiden which surprises a lot of long time fans since they assume I'm too young to know what Iron Maiden is and that I'd be listening to more 21st century music,but truth is I love classic metal and rock and old music in general because those generations had better style if you ask me.That's why I love Maiden,I was introduced to this band by my brother,best metal band of all classic metal found out there was a game and got addicted to it the day I started playing it.I love Eddie and the game made me fall in love with more Iron Maiden songs I never got around to hearing.
    Up the irons!

OS
    Android
    welcome to the forums. it would be good if you would post your whole ingame-name with the 4 digits, in case that you need some troopers...

don't be a mofo and join the mofos.

if you are interested in joining one of the top 5 clans in lotb, contact me and we can start the negotiation. we are full atm but we can put you on the mofo list if you like.

OS
    Android
    Its the same name as my username here,as for the numbers they are 0006

OS
    Android
    Welcome! Good to see somebody new that isn't a bot.
    Reeb99-9320

Make the Angel of Fear great again!
    Restore the single target damage!
    No other character has been nerfed so many times!
    Many other characters do much higher damage, and have USEFUL passive skills!
    Why do you hate that character SO MUCH?

OS
    Android
    Welcome to the forum.
    USER name Eddie-1753

Always try to use all my troopers each day.
    Rotating Champion

OS
    Android
    Welcome! Hope our crazyness don't scare you.

"When I'm walking a dark road
    I am a man who walks alone"