Page 8 of 33 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 328
  1. #71
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    20
    cant get in as well.

  2. #72
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Germany
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    300
    well, im glad we (me and a friend) are not the only ones having problems after the update.
    First, we got disconnected from the game, and once we finally got back into it (after a lot of failed attempts), strangely some of my 3* (or 3 crown) levels are reset. Well, i thought "nice! 3 more ironites", but once i finished that level once, it got back it's 3 crowns and no ironite rewards. Then strangely (for a short time) even a complete difficulty (Kingdom of Sands, Easy) was blocked (saying it not yet unlocked, while i was able to play the other levels. Yet i still gen numerous times kicked off the game before trying to play any level.
    Besides the graphic in Store/Soldiers are wrong. It states, that i could (am able to) buy a rare Warrior/Mage/Guard soul, but i know I bought these 3 a day before the first patch recently (so it might be still ~1 day left to buy new ones, despite its icon).
    Hope this get's fixed to sunday, (i expect just a server overload.)

  3. #73
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    OS
    iOS
    Posts
    183
    I use IOS and had no update yet, but i have the same problems like @satani. maybe it is not my new Angel of strife...

  4. #74
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Good old Germany
    Posts
    15
    Update done, Server down. Can't login with my Samsung Tab and I'm once more frustrated. New stuff, same problem. But hey, yesterday I have jused my Samurai Eddie and ALL skills worked fine.

  5. #75
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1
    I have the latest version and all i get is errors, errors , and more errors. now i cannot get past the stat screen.

  6. #76
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    2
    Don't work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. #77
    After the update yesterday it got buggy. I upgraded a talisman fromlvl 1 to lvl 5, exit dnthe upgrade screen, and got a sever error.

    I relaunched the game, the talisman was back to lvl 1 AND MY GOLD AND RUNES WERE STILL GONE! So all the crap I saved up for a week to upgrade got taken from me and the upgrade vanished.

    And this morning, game is showing some levels that I had gold are back to blue, and I can't actually play a level because of a server error.

  8. #78
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    17
    Not sure if they just did a quick fix or resolved a server issue, but I was having the exact same issues as satani 2-3 hours ago. But I'm in now, and everything seems ok. The battles are loading pretty slow, but other than that... so far, so good.

    Also, thanks again to the Dev team for the new content! Totally stoked to get into the Time Rifts!! UP THE IRONS.

  9. #79
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    17
    ...and as soon as I post, I get booted. So, maybe we're not quite there yet!!

  10. #80
    Senior Member slauki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Germany
    OS
    Android
    Posts
    2,225
    new issue... the game will start, but i cannot play one single level. but i saw that my ironite is down from about 340 to 3!!! im'really curious now, what will happend next.
    maybe my 5* eddie will return as 1 star level 3 eddie ;-)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •